Calendar

CALENDAR

Upcoming Engagements


Friday, September 7 at 6:30 pm


Courtyard Concerts' Folky Friday at 

Little Market Cafe
3731 Hamilton St
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Come celebrate the reopening of many of the shops in Ellicott City, and I'll share some tunes with you and your friends. It's gonna be funnnn!

Please visit http://www.littlemarketcafe.com/courtyard-concerts.html for more info.


Sunday, September 9


House Concert at the Farm in Woodbine
w/ Heather Aubrey Lloyd

Woodbine, MD


$20 suggested donation
For more ino, or to RSVP, please call Debby at 443 - 742 - 5971
OR e-mail debstcharles @ gmail . com


Saturday, September 15 at 8:00 pm


Linden Tree Coffeehouse presents
Joan & Joni

Unitarian Universalist Church
326 Main Street
Wakefield, MA

For more information, visit www.lindentreecoffeehouse.org
OR call 781 - 246 - 2836


Sunday, September 16 at 7:00 pm

Joan & Joni performs at

Towne Crier
379 Main Street
Beacon, NY 12508

Tickets are $15, and can be purchased here.


Friday, September 21 at 8:00 pm

Folkus Project of Central New York presents
Kipyn Martin and Kirsten Maxwell

May Memorial Unitarian Universalist Congregation
3800 E. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13214

Tickets $15
Click here for more information.


Saturday, October 13 at 3:00 pm

Kipyn performs at

The Purple Fiddle
96 East Avenue
Thomas, WV 26292

 


Sunday, October 14 at 3:00 pm


Kipyn performs at

The Purple Fiddle
96 East Avenue
Thomas, WV 26292

 


Thursday, October 18  at 7:00 pm

Kipyn performs at

Isis Restaurant and Music Hall
743 Haywood Rd.
Asheville, NC 28806

Doors open at 5:00 pm
Tickets $15


 

Friday, October 19 at 8:00 pm

Fiddle & Bow Society presents
Kipyn Martin at 

Muddy Creek Music Hall
5455 Bethania Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

Advance tickets are $13 - 15 and can be purchased here.


Friday, November 9 - Sunday, November 11

Northeast Regional Folk Alliance (NERFA) Conference
Stamford, CT

Potential Showcase times TBA


Saturday, November 17

Private House Concert
Luray, VA


Saturday, December 8

Joan & Joni Private House Concert
Newtown, PA


Sunday, December 9 at 8:00 pm

Blues Cafe presents Joan & Joni

George Newton VFW Hall
150 Lee Farm Dr
Southbury, CT

For more information visit www.ctbluescafe.com
OR call 203 - 313 - 6366


 

2019


 

Saturday, February 9, 2019 

Six String Concerts presents
Ellis Paul w/ Kipyn Martin opening

Columbus Performing Arts Center (CPAC)
549 Franklin Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215


Click here for more information.


 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Dewey Decibel Concert Series presents
Joan & Joni at

Williamsburg Regional Library
Williamsburg, VA

Click here for more information.

 


 

Friday, May 3, 2019

Heather Aubrey Lloyd, Kipyn Martin, & Victoria Vox (a.k.a. Lloyd Martin Vox)
perform at

Barns of Rose Hill
95 Chalmers Ct.
Berryville, VA 22611

Click here for more information. 


 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Heather Aubrey Lloyd, Kipyn Martin, & Victoria Vox (a.k.a. Lloyd Martin Vox)
perform at

Historic Cooper's House Concerts

Columbia, MD

Click here for more information.

 


 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Private Festival
Luray, VA


 

Thursday, October 2, 2019

Kipyn Martin appears at RadioLive

Museum of Commerce
210 Zaragoza St.
Pensacola, FL 32502

Details soon to be announced here.


 

Take a listen.
Join the Mailing List:
Follow me!