Kipyn Martin

CALENDAR

Upcoming Engagements 


Saturday June, 3

Kipyn Martin at 
Private House Concert
Upper Marlboro, MD


Sunday, June 4 at 3:00 pm

Kipyn Martin at Awkward Pause House Concerts
Baltimore, MD

RSVP Required:
Send to awkward . pause . folk @ gmail . com (no spaces)


Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 pm

Joan & Joni performs for
WFUV On Your Radar at

Rockwood Music Hall (Stage 3)
185 Orchard St.
New York, NY 10002

Click here to purchase tickets.


Friday, June 16 at 8:00 pm

Joan & Joni performs at:

Our Times Coffeehouse
38 Old Country Rd
Garden City, NY 11530

Tickets $20


Saturday, June 17 at 8:00 pm


The Folk Project of New Jersey presents
A Joan & Joni House Concert

Rockaway, NJ

Exact location provided with RSVP / ticket purchase
Click here for more information.


Saturday, July 15 at 7:30 pm

Joan & Joni performs at:

Uncommon Ground (Lakeview)
3800 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60613

Click here for more info.

 


Sunday, July 16 at 1:15 pm


Joan & Joni performs at:

Woodstock Folk Festival
Woodstock, IL


Saturday, August 5 - Sunday, August 6

Kirsten Maxwell, Bettman & Halpin, and Kipyn Martin at
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival

Hillsdale, NY

Most Wanted Artists'
Performance Schedule TBA


Saturday, September 9 at 8:30 pm


Joan & Joni performs at:

Eclectic Cafe
28 Brentwood Rd
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Tickets: $17 adv / $20 door


Sunday, September 10

Joan & Joni performs at:

Arts on the Avenue Festival
Lansdowne, PA


Saturday, September 16

Kipyn Martin performs at:

North Gate Vineyard
16031 Hillsboro Rd.
Purcellville, VA


Friday, October 20

Joan & Joni performs at:

Two Way Street Coffeehouse
Downers, IL


Saturday, October 21

Joan & Joni performs at:

WFMT Folkstage
Chicago, IL


Saturday, November 18

Kipyn Martin and Annika Bennett perform at:

Earth Room Concerts
Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Monmouth Co.
1475 W. Front St
Lincroft, NJ


 

Saturday, December 2 at 7:30 pm

Joan & Joni performs at:

An Die Musik
409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Doors open at 7:00 pm / Music begins at 7:30 pm
Tickets: $8 - $15
Presented by Folkal Point Concert Series

Click here for more information.